Call us

01189 326 495

Retail Plant Centre

For retail and smaller projects, please contact our Plant Centre Team

Visit us by appointment

Hortus Loci
Hound Green
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 8LQ
Find us here

Email us

Wholesale Sales

Jemma Brown
jemma.brown@hortusloci.co.uk

Adam Hawkins
adam.hawkins@hortusloci.co.uk

 

Shows & Installations

Jemma Brown
jemma.brown@hortusloci.co.uk

Adam Hawkins
adam.hawkins@hortusloci.co.uk

 

Landscaping & Planting

Dominic Marsh
dominic.Marsh@hortusloci.co.uk

Marek Sowa
marek.sowa@hortusloci.co.uk

 

Operations & Finance

Laura Bissett
laura.bissett@hortusloci.co.uk

Sue Robertson
sue.robertson@hortusloci.co.uk

 

Marketing & PR

Jemma Brown
jemma.brown@hortusloci.co.uk