Call us

01189 326 495

Retail Plant Centre

For retail and smaller projects, please contact our Plant Centre Team

Visit us by appointment

Hortus Loci
Hound Green
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 8LQ

Email us

Wholesale Sales

Robin Wallis
robin.wallis@hortusloci.co.uk

Katy Simpson
katy.simpson@hortusloci.co.uk

Jemma Veal
jemma.veal@hortusloci.co.uk

Shows & Installations

Mark Straver
mark.straver@hortusloci.co.uk

Landscaping & Planting

Marek Sowa
marek.sowa@hortusloci.co.uk

Accounts

Laura Bissett
laura.bissett@hortusloci.co.uk

Sue Robertson
sue.robertson@hortusloci.co.uk

Marketing & PR

Katy Simpson
katy.simpson@hortusloci.co.uk

Jemma Veal
jemma.veal@hortusloci.co.uk