Contact us

Wholesale enquiries only.
For smaller projects, please contact our Plant Centre Team.

 

captcha

Address:

Hortus Loci

Hound Green
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 8LQ

Phone: 0118 932 6495

Sales
Robin Wallis
robin.wallis@hortusloci.co.uk
Katy Simpson
katy.simpson@hortusloci.co.uk

Shows & Installations
Mark Straver
mark.straver@hortusloci.co.uk

Accounts
Laura Bissett
laura.bissett@hortusloci.co.uk
Sue Robertson
sue.robertson@hortusloci.co.uk

Marketing & PR
Katy Simpson
katy.simpson@hortusloci.co.uk

Logistics
Marek Sowa
marek.sowa@hortusloci.co.uk

Latest Instagram posts

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.